If you need to remove courses from a Bundle or delete an entire bundle simply follow these steps.
Delete a Course from a Bundle
- In the Bundles dashboard, click on the relevant bundle’s Edit button.
A pop-up menu will appear with the list of courses included in the bundle.
- Next to the course you no longer want to be included and then click on the (x) Delete button.
- Then click on SAVE CHANGES.
The selected course will be removed from the Bundle.
Delete a Bundle
The selected bundle will immediately be deleted from the dashboard.