Cancel within the first 30 days and you are entitled to a refund.
If you cancel your account within the first 30 days after your original signup, and you would like a refund, please let the support team know and you’ll get your money back.
Note: your KLEQ subscription will be cancelled and your website will be deleted once the refund is processed. If you need more time to access your site, the payment of the monthly fee is required to extend the license expiration date.
Cancel after 30 days, no refunds will be issued however you will not be charged again.
If you cancel your account after the first 30 days, no refund will be issued, however, your subscription will be canceled and you will not be charged again. You will have access to your license until the end of your billing cycle.
For example, if your billing cycle is on the 5th of each month and you cancel your subscription on the 10th, your license will remain active until the 5th of the next month. You will not be charged again after that. The same applies to yearly subscriptions.
No refunds will be issued for Upgrades or downgrades if these occur after the first 30 days of your original purchase.
Note: your KLEQ website will be automatically deleted once the your current subscription expires. Ensure you download any information from your site before the license expires. If you need more time to access your site, the payment of the monthly fee is required to extend the license expiration date for one more month.
In order to treat everyone equally, NO exceptions will be made.